•  
      

     Superintendent    
    Mr. Weber      
    Rick Weber
    Rick.Weber@k12.sd.us
       
         
         
     Business Manager  Network Administrator/Technology Coordinator   District Administrative Assistant 
      Brendan Streitz Brenda Whipkey  

    Stacey VanBeek
    Stacey.VanBeek@k12.sd.us

    Brendan Streitz
    Brendan.Streitz@k12.sd.us
    Brenda Whipkey
    Brenda.Whipkey@k12.sd.us
         
    Principals    
     Elementary Principal Justin Kelm  Brian Relf Nicole Herzog  
     Justin Kelm
    Elementary School
    Justin.Kelm@k12.sd.us

    Brian Relf
    Middle School
    Brian.Relf@k12.sd.us 

     Nichole Herzog
    High School
    Nichole.Herzog@k12.sd.us
         
    School Secretaries    
     Deon Jensen    Jean Pulscher
    Deon Jensen
    K-4
    Deon.Jensen@k12.sd.us


    Lynn Duncan
    5-8
    Lynn.Witte@k12.sd.us 

    Jean Pulscher
    9-12
    Jean.Pulscher@k12.sd.us