•  
      

     Superintendent    
    Mr. Weber      
    Rick Weber
    Rick.Weber@k12.sd.us
       
         
         
     Business Manager  Network Administrator/Technology Coordinator   District Administrative Assistant 
     Business Manager Stacey VanBeek Brendan Streitz Brenda Whipkey  

    Stacey VanBeek
    Stacey.VanBeek@k12.sd.us

    Brendan Streitz
    Brendan.Streitz@k12.sd.us
    Brenda Whipkey
    Brenda.Whipkey@k12.sd.us
         
    Principals    
     Elementary Principal Justin Kelm  Brian Relf  
     Justin Kelm
    Elementary School
    Justin.Kelm@k12.sd.us

    Brian Relf
    Middle School
    Brian.Relf@k12.sd.us 

    Thien Ho
    High School
    Thien.Ho@k12.sd.us
         
    School Secretaries    
      MS Secretary Dawn Uilk   
    Kathryn Brakke
    K-4
    Kathry. Brakke@k12.sd.us


    Dawn Uilk
    5-8
    Dawn.Uilk@k12.sd.us 

    Lexi Fricke
    9-12
    Lexi.Fricke@k12.sd.us