•  
      

     Superintendent    
    Rick Weber      
    Rick Weber
    Rick.Weber@k12.sd.us
       
         
         
     Business Manager  Network Administrator/Technology Coordinator   District Administrative Assistant 
    Lisa Sanderson Brendan Streitz Brenda Whipkey  

    Lisa Sanderson
    Lisa.Sanderson@k12.sd.us

    Brendan Streitz
    Brendan.Streitz@k12.sd.us
    Brenda Whipkey
    Brenda.Whipkey@k12.sd.us
         
    Principals    
     Jay Swatek  Brian Relf Nicole Herzog  
     Jay Swatek
    Elementary School
    Jay.Swatek@k12.sd.us

    Brian Relf
    Middle School
    Brian.Relf@k12.sd.us 

     Nichole Herzog
    High School
    Nichole.Herzog@k12.sd.us
         
    School Secretaries    
     Deon Jensen  Becki Landgren  Jean Pulscher
    Deon Jensen
    K-4
    Deon.Jensen@k12.sd.us
    Becki Landgren
    5-8
    Becki.Landgren@k12.sd.us 
    Jean Pulscher
    9-12
    Jean.Pulscher@k12.sd.us 
         
    Moody County Resource Center Media Specialist Counselor Counselor
    Lori Williams Marissa Stone    Mary Payer
    Lori Williams
    Lori.Williams@k12.sd.us
    Marissa Stone
    K-5
    Marissa.Stone@k12.sd.us 
    Mary Payer
    7-12
    Mary.Payer@k12.sd.us