Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Administration

 
ExtStaffPositionState K12 Email
149Weber, RickSuperintendent / Athletic DirectorRick.Weber@k12.sd.us
142Margo HeinertHS Principal Margo.Heinert@k12.sd.us
224Relf, BrianMS PrincipalBrian.Relf@k12.sd.us
302Jay SwatekElementary PrincipalJay.Swatek@k12.sd.us
148Sanderson, LisaBusiness ManagerLisa.Sanderson@k12.sd.us
101Streitz, BrendanTechnology CoordinatorBrendan.Streitz@k12.sd.us
 Hamilton, DarrenSchool Board, President 
 Johnson, Brian

School Board, Vice President

 
 Burggraff, Kari
School Board 
 Lacey, MattSchool Board 
 LeBrun, Tricia
School Board 
 Pavlis, ClaySchool Board 
 Stenger, TomSchool Board 

 

Staff
ExtProfessionalsClassroom Webs
State K12 Email
345Ahrens, AmandaArt/Library Amanda.Ahrens@k12.sd.us
115Ahrens, TravisHS Social Studies Travis.Ahrens@k12.sd.us
205Albertson, Brooke6th Grade Brooke.Albertson@k12.sd.us
108Beall, ElizabethBiology / Anatomy Elizabeth.Beall@k12.sd.us
104Bechen, JohnAlternative Learning John.Bechen@k12.sd.us
330Beltman, Heather4th Grade Heather.Beltman@k12.sd.us
 Bender, AllisonPVC  4th-8th Grade Allison.Bender@k12.sd.us
212Biever, JoshMS Social Studies Josh.Biever@k12.sd.us
326Buttermore, JaclynSchool Psychologist  
136Christiansen, JoshAgriculture Josh.Christiansen@k12.sd.us
125Clarke, JamesonMS/HS PE Jameson.Clarke@k12.sd.us
344Collins, CassandraKindergarten Cassandra.Collins@k12.sd.us
325Collins, SheilaParaprofessional Sheila.Collins@k12.sd.us
333Cowan, Laura 3rd Grade Laura.Cowan@k12.sd.us
350Damm, SusanEL Title 1 Susan.Damm@k12.sd.us
350DeWeerd, AmberEL Title 1 Amber.DeWeerd@k12.sd.us
116Fischer, KristiHS English Kristi.Fischer@k12.sd.us
140Froke, HeatherHS Secretary  Heather.Froke@k12.sd.us
338Gassman, MariettaSpecial Education Marietta.Gassman@k12.sd.us
348Geigle, DanielleSpeech Therapist Danielle.Geigle@k12.sd.us
316Genzlinger, DerekElem Phys Ed Derek.Genzlinger@k12.sd.us
110Grengs, StephanieParaprofessional Stephanie.Grengs@k12.sd.us
205Hansen, AnnaMS Spec Ed Anna.Hansen@k12.sd.us
331Hansen, Ashley4th Grade Ashley.Hansen@k12.sd.us
107Haugen, JeremyHS Science Jeremy.Haugen@k12.sd.us
329Hawks, Abby3rd Grade Abby.Hawks@k12.sd.us
338Headrick, AshleyEL Paraprofessional Ashley.Headrick @k12.sd.us
328Hemmer, Jailyn3rd Grade Jailyn.Hemmer@k12.sd.us 
 Hendrickson, DonnaParaprofessional Donna.Hendrickson@k12.sd.us
201Henriksen, DebMS Reading Deb.Henriksen@k12.sd.us
339Henry, Stephanie1st Grade Stephanie.Henry@k12.sd.us
336Herman, Kelli2nd Grade kelli.herman@k12.sd.us
332Hess, Trisha4th Grade Trisha.Hess@k12.sd.us
210Hoffman, AmberMS Title I Amber.L.Hoffman@k12.sd.us
352Ivers, MarieSpec Ed Director Marie.Ivers@k12.sd.us
113 James, ElisabettaTitle VII Coordinator Elisabetta.James@k12.sd.us
301Jensen, DeonElem Secretary Deon.Jensen@k12.sd.us
127Johnson, DeniseHS Custodian Denise.Johnson@k12.sd.us
327Johnson, DianeReading Recovery Diane.Johnson@k12.sd.us
208Johnson, RogerMS Custodian Roger.Johnson@k12.sd.us
325Jung, RachelEL Spec Ed Rachel.Jung@k12.sd.us
121Kapp, AlexaMS / HS Choir Alexa.Kapp@k12.sd.us
110Kayner, BethParaprofessional Beth.Kayner@k12.sd.us
340Keating, Gail1st Grade Gail.Keating@k12.sd.us
203Kelm, Justin5th Grade Justin.Kelm@k12.sd.us
318Kiecksee, CarolParaprofessional Carol.Kiecksee@k12.sd.us
342Kills-A-Hundred, Sarah
Kindergarten Sarah.Kills-A-Hundred@k12.sd.us
110Kills-A-Hundred, TriciaParaprofessional Tricia.KillsAHundred@k12.sd.us
321Kneebone, LoriK-5th Music 

Lori.Kneebone@k12.sd.us

337 Kneebone, RuthElementary Custodian Ruth.Ullom@k12.sd.us
324Langenfeld, GretchenSpecial Education Gretchen.Langefeld@k12.sd.us
223Landgren, BeckiMS Secretary Becki.Landgren@k12.sd.us
204LeBrun, Jenny6th Grade Jenny.LeBrun@k12.sd.us
343Luchtenburg, NatashaKindergarten Natasha.Luchtenberg@k12.sd.us
337 Maras, BenElementary Custodian  
153Miller, MitchK-8 IT
& Tech Support
 Mitch.Miller@k12.sd.us
334Nelson, Kortney2nd Grade Kortney.Nelson@k12.sd.us
PVCNissen, TraciPVC  K-3 Traci.Nissen@k12.sd.us
PVCNordrum, KristiPVC Paraprofessional Kristi.Nordrum@k12.sd.us
111Opsahl, MelissaHS Math Melissa.Opsahl@k12.sd.us
222Otkin, Jeremy7th & 8th Science Jeremy.Otkin@k12.sd.us
102Parsley, OwenHS Social Studies Owen.Parsley@k12.sd.us
221Payer, MaryGuidance & Counseling Mary.Payer@k12.sd.us
209Peters, Laura7th & 8th Math Laura.Peters@k12.sd.us
211Peterson, CassandraMS Language Arts Cassandra.Peterson@k12.sd.us
350Peterson, MichelleEL Title I Michelle.Peterson@k12.sd.us
325Pulscher, JeanParaprofessional Jean.Pulscher@k12.sd.us
333Plucker, Christy4th Grade Christy.Plucker@k12.sd.us
201Relf, Julie5th Grade Julie.Relf@k12.sd.us
106Ross, ScottPhysical Science Scott.Ross@k12.sd.us
341Schaefers, Brittany1st Grade Brittany.Schaefers@k12.sd.us 
129Schelske, EmilySpanish - YB Emily.Schelske@k12.sd.us
 Schliinz, Deb  Deb.Schliinz@k12.sd.us
325 Schrecengost, DebParaprofessional Deb.Schrecengost@k12.sd.us
202Severtson, Megan6th Grade Megan.Severtson@k12.sd.us
323Soyland, LynnSpeech Therapy Lynn.Soyland@k12.sd.us
117Spolum, DavidArt David.Spolum@k12.sd.us
307Stone, MarissaElementary Counseling Marissa.Stone@k12.sd.us
325Swenson, JanetParaprofessional Janet.Swenson@k12.sd.us
154Tande, Jennifer9-12 IT
& Tech Support 
 Jennifer.Tande@k12.sd.us
205Uilk, DawnParaprofessional Dawn.Uilk@k12.sd.us
109Veldkamp, GailHS English Gail.Veldkamp@k12.sd.us
113Voelker, JenniferHS Spec Ed Jennifer.Voelker@k12.sd.us
122Weight, PatBand Pat.Weight@k12.sd.us
105Weisbecker, Rachel8th/9th English - FACS Rachel.Weisbecker@k12.sd.us
147Whipkey, BrendaAdmin Secretary Brenda.Whipkey@k12.sd.us
103Williams, LoriHS Librarian Lori.A.Williams@k12.sd.us
110Zach, Sara HS Resource Sara.Zach@k12.sd.us
336Zephier, Alison2nd Grade Alison.Zephier@k12.sd.us
"These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited."